Book 1: Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone

ARCHIVED: All our posts about Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone (book)

Chapters 1-5: You Only Thought We Talked Too Much Before

Chapters 6-8: It’s All ‘Purebloods First’ Until Someone Gets A Fart Trumpet

Chapters 9-10: We Earn Every Letter of NSFW

Chapters 11-12: That’s What She Erised

Chapters 13-14: The Answer Was There The WHOLE TIME

Chapter 15: Come On, You KNOW You Thought About It

Chapters 16-17: Abandon Hope, All Ye Who Prefer Checkers